top of page

 

August 8...................

September 4.............

TBA..........................

November 20-24.......

December 14..............

December 20 thru......

January 2

January 3....................

January 15..................

.

April 8-11.....................

Saturday, April 15........

Friday, April 21

 

April 15........................

Tuesday, April 18........

Wednesday, April 19

TBA.............................

TBA.............................

 

Saturday, May 18........

Saturday, May 18........

                              2024-2025 Calendar
                                   
coming soon!
18-00964c.jpg

Tues, August 8............... Classes begin

Mon, September 4.......... Closed for Labor Day

Mon, October 9............... Closed for Columbus Day

Fri, October 20................ Halloween Party

Tues, October 31........... Closed for Halloween

Wed, November 15........ Deadline for costume fees

November 20-24............ Closed for Thanksgiving

December 19.................. Last day of classes

 

Dec.20-Jan. 2................. Closed for Christmas

Thurs, January 4........... Classes resume

Mon, January 15............ Closed for MLK Holiday

April 8-11......................... Closed for spring break

Friday, April 19............... Individual portraits

Saturday, April 27           by appointment

April 13............................. Deadline for ordering program book ads, recital themed shirts, keepsakes, and program books. 

Tues, Wed...................... Class portraits at studio  April 23, 24                       Wear costume!

 

Tues., May 7... ................Dress rehearsal at           Wed., May 8                    studio. Class times may 

                                           differ. Check email for 

                                           schedule.

Sat, May 18.................... Rehearsal 8am -1pm

(Check email for details). No costume, all dance shoes, Columbia County Performing Arts Center. (Google Maps to the theatre)

Sat, May 18..................... Recital 4 pm

(Check email for details). Tickets available through Ticketmaster only. Columbia County Performing Arts Center (Google Maps to the theatre)

bottom of page